Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noah Eidson

Noah Eidson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Eidson
"My car is a clunker so I have had to use their assistance with a few tows. They are very respectful and knowledgeable and will help you through any problems you encounter."
Profile photo of David Quinlan

David Quinlan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Quinlan
"Jerica Williams is hands down the best! Will recommend everytime. She is very knowledgeably with her work and is very sweet and kind. Thanks for helping me out"
Profile photo of Angela Gipson

Angela Gipson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gipson
"Jerica Williams was extremely helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of Mandi

Mandi

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi
"Jerica is the literal best! So polite and helpful! This company is lucky to have her"
Profile photo of kristen J

kristen J

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristen J
"Jerica Williams is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to help answer your questions with care ❤️"
Profile photo of Anita marie

Anita marie

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita marie
"She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Aaron Siglar

Aaron Siglar

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Siglar
"Jerica helped my husband get a life insurance policy. It was a very smooth and seamless process. Jerica is so friendly and professional! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of David Kern

David Kern

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kern
"Worked with Alec for quite sometime. Everything is quick and easy as well as correct. Jerica is always pleasant to talk to and gets you what you need fast. The prices are always the lowest I've been able to find as well so the combination makes them hard to beat."
Profile photo of Garyl Hazelwood

Garyl Hazelwood

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garyl Hazelwood
"Jerrica is great!"
Profile photo of Shyanne Janssen

Shyanne Janssen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyanne Janssen
"Nicole made my experience wonderful! She was super helpful with any questions I had and I recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Lauren Jupe

Lauren Jupe

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jupe
"Jerica was super easy to work with and explained everything in depth."
Profile photo of Tricia Friederich

Tricia Friederich

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Friederich
"Jerica. Dy-na-mite!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Woods

Jason Woods

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Woods
"Family friendly environment great customer service and all around great bunch of people"
Profile photo of Sierra Keller

Sierra Keller

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Keller
"Super nice and easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smith
"Great Insurance company. Nice people and saved me a lot of money on my car and house insurance."
Profile photo of Cory Cline

Cory Cline

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cline
"I have obtained auto, boat, and trailer insurance from the Alec Bray State Farm location. Jerica has been supremely helpful in getting that sorted out. If you want a quick and simple insurance experience, give them a call."
Profile photo of Annette Warren

Annette Warren

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Warren
"Jerica Williams was awesome explaining everything about the insurance."
Profile photo of Svea Flaherty

Svea Flaherty

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Svea Flaherty
"Cati is the best. Incredibly knowledgeable and personable! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Alex Cunningham

Alex Cunningham

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cunningham
"Jerica Williams is absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for an honest person- she’s knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. I am very appreciative of her and all she’s done!"
Profile photo of Audri

Audri

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audri
"Jerica was very nice when helping me with my insurance I greatly appreciate it, I haven’t had good help with my insurance in quite sometime."
Profile photo of John Gipson

John Gipson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gipson
"Jerica is the greatest!!!! Helpful and knowledgeable. 👏👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Duke Blue

Duke Blue

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Blue
"Alec and his team are super great. Jerica was so helpful when getting coverage on my new car"
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Smith
"Jerica was great! I recommend State Farm for your car, home and life insurance needs! 😁"
Profile photo of Josilyn Williams

Josilyn Williams

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josilyn Williams
"Super excited that I was able to get better coverage at a lower price when I switched to Alec Bray State Farm. Jerica was very friendly and answered all my questions. :-)"
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ally
"Absolutely LOVE this agent and team. Jerica was great to work with!"